Contact Us

Updated Thursday October 11, 2018 by Sean O'Bannon.

2017-18 Board of Directors

Position

Name

Email

President

Phil Monahan

 

Vice-President/Nat Farm

Ted Laubinger

ted.laubinger@verizon.net

Treasurer

John Evers

jevers@vcm.com

Secretary/Minors Dir

Nick Collins

nick@terason.com

Am Farm Director

Matt Daniels

mdaniels@hwll.org

Communication/Equip

Sean O'Bannon

sobannon@hwll.org

Softball Director

Bill Cooke

bcooke7@yahoo.com

Equipment Manager

Lou Levesque

 

Minors Director

Jason Larocque

 

TBall Director

Jessica Charon

jcharron410@gmail.com

Am Farm Director

Steve Cote

sc3670@yahoo.com

TBall Director

Tom Holland

tomholland1201@me.com

Majors Director

Dave Jones

david.jones@leerink.com

Majors Director

Brian Minnich

 

Safety Director

Adam Strozier

astrozi2001@yahoo.com

Nat Farm Director

Chris Schrock

 
     

 


HWLL

PO Box 2305

S. Hamilton, MA 01982