Contact Us

Updated Sunday February 25, 2018 by Sean O'Bannon.

2017-18 Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
President Phil Monahan 978-766-7711 philjmonahan@gmail.com
Vice-President/Nat Farm Ted Laubinger 617-308-2379 ted.laubinger@verizon.net
Treasurer John Evers 857-294-1043 jevers@vcm.com
Secretary/Minors Dir Nick Collins 617-771-2455 nick@terason.com
Am Farm Director Matt Daniels 978-828-4307 mdaniels@hwll.org
Communication/Equip Sean O'Bannon 561-859-6654 sobannon@hwll.org
Softball Director Bill Cooke 774-872-1000 bcooke7@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager Lou Levesque    
Minors Director Jason Larocque 202-409-4874 jason.larocque29@icloud.com 
TBall Director Jessica Charon   jcharron410@gmail.com
Am Farm Director Steve Cote 508-265-4477 sc3670@yahoo.com
TBall Director Tom Holland   tomholland1201@me.com
Majors Director Dave Jones 617-797-0959 david.jones@leerink.com
Majors Director Brian Minnich 978-766-1546 bminich@partners.org
Safety Director Adam Strozier   astrozi2001@yahoo.com
Nat Farm Director Chris Schrock 978-764-9772 cschrock@shire.com
       

HWLL
PO Box 2305
S. Hamilton, MA 01982